Doktorandi

Jméno a příjmení E-mail ...@fsv.cvut.cz Telefon Místnost Forma studia
Ing. Ondřej Bartoš ondrej.bartos.1 +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petra Bednářová petra.bednarova.1 +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Martin Benýšek martin.benysek +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Filip Bláha filip.blaha +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Arch. Tereza Cibulka tereza.cibulka +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Fleissig jan.fleissig +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petr Harazim petr.harazim +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Hlavatý, Ph.D. jiri.hlavaty +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Holan jakub.holan +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Milan Holý milan.holy +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Anna Horáková anna.horakova +420-224-35-4623 B723 prezenční
Ing. Kateřina Horníková katerina.hornikova +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Alena Horská alena.horska +420-224-35-4677 B782 prezenční
Ing. Roman Chylík roman.chylik +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Ondřej Janota ondrej.janota +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Mgr. Yuliia Khmurovska yuliia.khmurovska +420-224-35-4628 B782a prezenční
Ing. Michaela Kopálová michaela.kopalova +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Jan Marek jan.marek.2 +420-224-35-4763 B620 kombinovaná
Ing. Dinara McLaughlin dinara.mclaughlin +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Petr Müller petr.muller.1 +420-224-35-4629 B413 prezenční
Ing. Luboš Musil lubos.musil +420-224-35-4622 B722 prezenční
Ing. Josef Petrák josef.petrak +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Aleš Pražák ales.prazak +420-224-35-4629 B413 kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Prchal jan.prchal.1 +420-224-35- B877 prezenční
Ing. Vladimír Příbramský vladimir.pribramsky +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Jiří Rymeš jiri.rymes +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Hana Schreiberová hana.schreiberova +420-224-35-4634 B733 prezenční
Ing. Ondřej Slabý ondrej.slaby +420-224-35-4365 B724 prezenční
Ing. Jan Sochůrek +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Josef Sura josef.sura +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Štěpán Šonka stepan.sonka +420-224-35-4603 B720 prezenční
Ing. Miroslav Šrámek miroslav.sramek +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Trtík tomas.trtik +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Michaela Vaitová michaela.vaitova +420-224-35-4620 B720 kombinovaná
Ing. Ondřej Vaněček ondrej.vanecek +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Radek Vašátko radek.vasatko +420-224-35-4565 B877 kombinovaná
Ing. Marek Vokál marek.vokal +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Vojtěch Zacharda vojtech.zacharda +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční
Ing. Stanislav Zažirej stanislav.zazirej +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Zelenka tomas.zelenka +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Zíma jakub.zima +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Jakub Žák jakub.zak +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční