Doktorandi

Jméno a příjmení E-mail Telefon Místnost Forma studia
Ing. Ondřej Bartoš ondrej.bartos.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petra Bednářová petra.bednarova.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Martin Benýšek martin.benysek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4629 B413 prezenční
Ing. Filip Bláha filip.blaha@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Svatopluk Dobruský svatopluk.dobrusky@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Fleissig jan.fleissig@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Radek Hájek radek.hajek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Jan Hamouz jan.hamouz@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4625 B725 kombinovaná
Ing. Petr Harazim petr.harazim@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Hlavatý, Ph.D. +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Milan Holý milan.holy@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Anna Horáková anna.horakova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Kateřina Horníková katerina.hornikova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Alena Horská alena.horska@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4677 B782 prezenční
Ing. Roman Chylík roman.chylik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Ondřej Janota ondrej.janota@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Pavel Jiříček pavel.jiricek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Pavel Jursík pavel.jursik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 kombinovaná
Mgr. Yuliia Khmurovska yuliia.khmurovska@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4628 B782a prezenční
Ing. Michaela Kopálová michaela.kopalova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Jan Marek jan.marek.2@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4763 B620 kombinovaná
Ing. Dinara McLaughlin dinara.mclaughlin@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Petr Müller petr.muller.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Josef Novák josef.novak.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Josef Petrák josef.petrak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Milan Petřík milan.petrik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 kombinovaná
Ing. Aleš Pražák ales.prazak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4629 B413 prezenční
Ing. Jan Prchal jan.prchal.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Jiří Prchlík jiri.prchlik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Jaroslav Průša jaroslav.prusa@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Vladimír Příbramský vladimir.pribramsky@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Václav Ráček vaclav.racek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4365 B724 kombinovaná
Ing. Aneta Rainová aneta.rainova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Růžička jakub.ruzicka@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Rymeš jiri.rymes@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Ondřej Slabý ondrej.slaby@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Josef Sura josef.sura@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Karel Šeps karel.seps@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Petra Švecová petra.svecova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4623 B723 kombinovaná
Ing. Martin Tipka martin.tipka@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4365 B724 kombinovaná
Ing. Tomáš Trtík tomas.trtik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Michaela Vaitová michaela.vaitova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4620 B720 prezenční
Ing. Radek Vašátko radek.vasatko@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Marek Vinkler marek.vinkler.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Marek Vokál marek.vokal@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Vojtěch Zacharda vojtech.zacharda@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Zelenka tomas.zelenka@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Zíma jakub.zima@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Jakub Žák jakub.zak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční