Doktorandi

Jméno a příjmení E-mail Telefon Místnost Forma studia
Ing. Ondřej Bartoš ondrej.bartos.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petra Bednářová petra.bednarova.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Martin Benýšek martin.benysek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Filip Bláha filip.blaha@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Jan Fleissig jan.fleissig@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petr Harazim petr.harazim@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Arch. Tereza Hlaváčová tereza.hlavacova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Hlavatý, Ph.D. jiri.hlavaty@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Holan jakub.holan@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Milan Holý milan.holy@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Anna Horáková anna.horakova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4623 B723 prezenční
Ing. Kateřina Horníková katerina.hornikova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Alena Horská alena.horska@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4677 B782 prezenční
Ing. Roman Chylík roman.chylik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Ondřej Janota ondrej.janota@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Mgr. Yuliia Khmurovska yuliia.khmurovska@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4628 B782a prezenční
Ing. Michaela Kopálová michaela.kopalova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Jan Marek jan.marek.2@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4763 B620 kombinovaná
Ing. Dinara McLaughlin dinara.mclaughlin@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Petr Müller petr.muller.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4629 B413 prezenční
Ing. Luboš Musil lubos.musil@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4622 B722 prezenční
Ing. Josef Petrák josef.petrak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Aleš Pražák ales.prazak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4629 B413 kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Prchal jan.prchal.1@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- B877 prezenční
Ing. Vladimír Příbramský vladimir.pribramsky@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4625 B725 prezenční
Ing. Jiří Rymeš jiri.rymes@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Hana Schreiberová hana.schreiberova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4634 B733 prezenční
Ing. Ondřej Slabý ondrej.slaby@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4365 B724 prezenční
Ing. Jan Sochůrek +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Josef Sura josef.sura@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Štěpán Šonka stepan.sonka@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4603 B720 prezenční
Ing. Miroslav Šrámek miroslav.sramek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Trtík tomas.trtik@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Michaela Vaitová michaela.vaitova@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4620 B720 kombinovaná
Ing. Ondřej Vaněček ondrej.vanecek@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Radek Vašátko radek.vasatko@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 kombinovaná
Ing. Marek Vokál marek.vokal@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Vojtěch Zacharda vojtech.zacharda@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Zelenka tomas.zelenka@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Zíma jakub.zima@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Jakub Žák jakub.zak@fsv.cvut.cz +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční