Doktorandi

Jméno a příjmení E-mail ...@fsv.cvut.cz Telefon Místnost Forma studia
Ing. Filip Bláha filip.blaha +420-224-35-4661 B816 prezenční
Ing. Lukáš Boháček lukas.bohacek +420-224-35-3875 B724 prezenční
Ing. Arch. Tereza Cibulka tereza.cibulka +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Hlavatý, Ph.D. jiri.hlavaty +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Zdeněk Hlavsa zdenek.hlavsa +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Holan jakub.holan +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Anna Horáková anna.horakova +420-224-35-4623 B723 prezenční
Ing. Kateřina Horníková katerina.hornikova +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Alena Horská alena.horska +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Roman Chylík roman.chylik +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Janoušek jan.janousek +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Adéla Kapicová adela.kapicova +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Pavel Kasal pavel.kasal +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jiří Keclík jiri.keclik +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Šárka Košťálová sarka.kostalova +420-224-35-4633 B736 prezenční
Ing. Roman Kubát roman.kubat +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Jan Kubát jan.kubat +420-224-35- B816 prezenční
Ing. Dinara McLaughlin dinara.mclaughlin +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Petr Miklas petr.miklas +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Petr Müller petr.muller.1 +420-224-35-4629 B413 kombinovaná
Ing. Luboš Musil lubos.musil +420-224-35-4622 B722 kombinovaná
Ing. Karolína Nedomová karolina.nedomova +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Vít Němčic vit.nemcic +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Martin Neradílek martin.neradilek +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Marek Potrebuješ marek.potrebujes +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Jan Prchal jan.prchal.1 +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Vladimír Příbramský vladimir.pribramsky +420-224-35-4565 B877 kombinovaná
Ing. Kristýna Richterová kristyna.richterova +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Martin Salák martin.salak +420-224-35- B708 prezenční
Ing. Daniel Samek daniel.samek.1 +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Mgr. Jan Sedlák jan.sedlak +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Hana Schreiberová hana.schreiberova +420-224-35-4634 B733 kombinovaná
Ing. Nicole Svobodová nicole.svobodova +420-224-35-4624 B788 prezenční
Ing. Štěpán Šonka stepan.sonka +420-224-35-4620 B720 kombinovaná
Ing. Vojtěch Šulc vojtech.sulc +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Kryštof Toman krystof.toman +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Tomáš Trtík tomas.trtik +420-224-35-4624 B788 kombinovaná
Ing. Jan Vesecký jan.vesecky +420-224-35-4565 B877 prezenční
Ing. Marek Vokál marek.vokal +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Pavel Vrba pavel.vrba +420-224-35- prezenční
Ing. Vojtěch Zacharda vojtech.zacharda +420-224-35-4603 B708 prezenční
Ing. Stanislav Zažirej stanislav.zazirej +420-224-35-4603 B708 kombinovaná
Ing. Tomáš Zelenka tomas.zelenka +420-224-35- kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Zíma jakub.zima +420-224-35-4661 B816 kombinovaná
Ing. Jakub Žák jakub.zak +420-224-35-4603 B708 kombinovaná